Stephanie A. Rizzuto

Loan Officer NMLS#: 145265

Contact me today!


Cell: 201-230-2458

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Abigail S. for Stephanie Rizzuto

High bridge, NJ
Stephanie was great to work with! All our questions were answered quickly and she kept us updated throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Fotis V for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

If your looking for an honest fast working mortgage rep then Stephanie Speal is your lady. She helped me close in a months time and she and her team are fabulous to work with .

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by sales689 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Having Stephanie as my mortgage rep was a true blessing! I cringed at the thought of starting the mortgage process because I anticipated a long, stressful and complicated process and many sleepless nights! From the beginning Stephanie made me feel at ease and walked me patiently through each step we would encounter and things to be prepared for. Her wealth of knowledge and personality is why I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage! AHMC is lucky to have her!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2016

Reviewed by garydefoe for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Absolutely the best mortgage rep. I've dealt with. Very professional, responded to all my questions, very quick turnaround. I have used Stephanie for three mortgages now and will continue to do so. She also hooked me up with insurance people who were able to evaluate my homeowners insurance for some additional savings.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2016

Reviewed by cahuest for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

My experience was excellent with Stephanie Speal. She went above and beyond to help me throughout the process. Stephanie even accompanied me to the bank because I was having problems getting statements. She knew what to say and how to get the documents I needed. The process was easy and stress free having Stephanie Speal help me along the way.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150128093021264 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

As a first time home buyer the process seemed a little intimidating. Stephanie was terrific and very helpful walking me through the process. She was very patient with all of my questions. Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2015

Reviewed by bayres66 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

I worked with Stephanie as a first time home buyer. She is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She answered all of my questions along the way and worked quickly. We were able to close in 30 days. I highly recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150702174337011 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

I really enjoyed working with Stephanie. She was very helpful and responded to all my inquiries in a timely manner. My process went smoothly because of her. I will definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2015

Reviewed by mreidinger for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

We've closed two mortgages with Stephanie and she is absolutely the best. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and helped find the best product for our needs, she worked tirelessly throughout every step of the process. Always there with an answer, she responded quickly and thoroughly to all of our questions, even on closing day.I whole-heartedly recommend Stephanie and Absolute. You will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2015

Reviewed by njshadow75 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Stephanie was very professional and helpful in getting our mortgage and when we were pre-approved. She knew we had a quick closing and told us it shouldn't be a problem. Whatever little problems we had along the way she very quickly did what needed to be done and made sure we closed on the date we agreed on with the seller.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2015

Reviewed by karent322 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Stephanie was so great to work with! She always followed up with us even when I felt like we were pestering her with silly questions. We had many ups and downs with our house search and she was always available when we needed a last minute financing letter. I would recommend Stephanie to all my friends and family. I would love to work with her again!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2015

Reviewed by nicoleehrgott0 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Stephanie, I can’t thank you enough for all the support you have provided to me and my real estate clients over the last two years. Your professionalism, knowledge, and customer service makes working with you a pleasure. I recommend you to all clients because I know you will do a great job from preapproval to closing day.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2014

Reviewed by djsam808 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

On the purchase of our second home, Stephanie worked extremely hard to get us the best rate she could. We have worked with others in the past but none were as knowledgeable as Stephanie. I highly recommend her if you want to work with someone who you can trust has your best interest at hand!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2014

Reviewed by JenniferA910 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

It was a pleasure working with Stephanie. I was a first time home buyer and Stephanie made this very stressful process less stressful. She guided me through the entire home buying process from beginning to end. She made herself available to answer any question or concern I had via a phone call or email - even while she was on vacation and through snow storms!! Stephanie was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. After speaking with several lenders, I immediately felt comfortable with Stephanie. Stephanie worked hard and was dedicated to making me a homeowner and we did it! She made my dream come true. I could not ask for a better lending officer to work with. I would recommend Stephanie and AHM a thousand times over!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2014

Reviewed by zuser20140610070224853 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Stephanie was very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs with regards to our re-finance. It was a pleasure working with Stephanie. All of our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2014

Reviewed by Nicoleponticello for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie when I purchased my first home. Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. As a first time buyer I was not sure of the process and she was always there to explain things as they came up. Stephanie was easily accessible when I needed her, always responding in a timely manner, never left me hanging and stressed out. She was very thorough and expedited things quickly. Stephanie worked tirelessly to make sure my purchase went smoothly. Thank you so much Stephanie!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2014

Reviewed by Buddycomic for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

It was an arduous process, but Stephanie always remained the light at the end of the tunnel, acting as the liaison between the lender and myself. She made the entire experience manageable, and tolerable, keeping a positive attitude which filtered over to me all the time; never giving up and never letting me lose faith. If it hadn't been for Stephanie, I would have given up. Thank you Stephanie Speal!!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2014

Reviewed by lexi l. for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Stephanie always made herself available at work or via her mobile. She was quick to answer any questions we had and address our concerns. She was very helpful and made the process painless.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2014

Reviewed by lorenp33 for Stephanie S. Rizzuto

Working with Stephanie and her company made the experience of buying a house easy. She was patient and explained things so that we could understand them. Any time I had any questions, she would call or email right back.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line