Stephanie A. Rizzuto

Loan Officer NMLS#: 145265

Contact me today!


Cell: 201-230-2458

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Vassili L. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Glen Gardner, NJ
Very knowledgeable and professional person.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by vasloup for Stephanie Rizzuto

Very knowledgeable and professional person. Closing was done less than a month. She worked hard to make it happen. Communication was great. Pleasure to have a business with her.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina K. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Frenchtown, NJ
Stephanie was so helpful and always available to answer any question that came up during the chaotic process. As a first time home buyer, Stephanie really helped me feel prepared for the process.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Leszek J. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Nutley, NJ
Stephanie was awesome. She responded to my questions and concerns and helped resolve any issues quickly.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Chailu Q. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Bridgewater, NJ
Very responsive, professional and efficient.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandru D. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Bridgewater, NJ
Relatively smooth process. I like the online dashboard. It makes it easy to upload sensitive documents and keeps things organized.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Highlands, NJ
Stephanie was responsive and supportive. She made sure all things were in place and my experience was smooth.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Washington, NJ
Stephanie made my experience feel like I was part of her family. I will continue to recommend Stephanie Rizzuto & NJ Lenders to my family,friends, & co-workers.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Califon, NJ
Stephanie was fantastic to work with. She was the only reason that we refinanced when we did.

4.4 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Stephanie Rizzuto

High Bridge, NJ
Overall good service.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Elmwood Park, NJ
Stephanie and the rest of the team made the refinancing process a breeze.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Trisha C. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Pittstown, NJ
Stephanie was amazing to work with! Talk about time crunch along with a power outage she pulled through an walked me through every process. Stephanie & her co worker Mary-leigh both were always available to ask questions an quick turn around time in all the steps. From start to finish they all were apart of it!!!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Califon, NJ
Stephanie was great and very helpful throughout the process. This was my first time buying a home and she made it very easy and comforting. She helped make the process a very enjoyable and exciting one. NJ Lenders provided a great rate as well. Great experience overall.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Denise M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Somerset, NJ
She very informative and made herself available to answer any of my questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Selena R. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Chatham, NJ
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable, easy to work with and answered all of my questions expeditiously.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine H. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Califon, NJ
Stephanie was extremely helping answering all of our questions. As first time home buyers, we had quite a few of them!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Malgorzata L. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Newton, NJ
Stephanie provided us with a great experience, always responding right away with answers, and providing us with the best rate possible!

4.3 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

High Bridge, NJ
Stephanie and the team at NJ Lenders are all very capable and friendly. Even though the communication at times were a bit delayed due to the team being very busy, we still felt that our case was in good hands. The process was very frustrating at times to us, but everybody at NJ Lenders had great patience and held our hands all the way.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Luis C. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Dover, NJ
Stephanie, Mary-Leigh, and Ashley are wonderful to work with! All of them were responsive to my questions and walked me through the entire process professionally! They made this a very pleasant experience!

4.7 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brianna K. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Branchburg, NJ
Stephanie responded to me very quickly and made the whole process feel less intimidating.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Phillipsburg, NJ
Anything I needed or asked Steph, she got back to me in a timely fashion with as much information as possible!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Heather H. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
Stephanie was amazing! It was a pleasure to work with her and her team! She was always responsive and happy to help, she really worked to help make my home buying process amazing.

4.9 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eric O. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Long Valley, NJ
Everything was very easy with the entire process!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen O. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Long Valley, NJ
Great service from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Apurva T. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hillsborough, NJ
I have used Stephanie for the second time for my mortgage needs. She is very professional and provided great service and mortgage related advice to us. I have already recommended her to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Thank You.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line