Stephanie A. Rizzuto

Loan Officer NMLS#: 145265

Contact me today!


Cell: 201-230-2458

Testimonials

4.9 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eric O. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Long Valley, NJ
Everything was very easy with the entire process!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen O. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Long Valley, NJ
Great service from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Apurva T. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hillsborough, NJ
I have used Stephanie for the second time for my mortgage needs. She is very professional and provided great service and mortgage related advice to us. I have already recommended her to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Thank You.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony F. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Port Murray, NJ
Simple and fast.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Annandale, NJ
Both Stephanie and Mary-Leigh were responsive and extremely customer focused, they were patient with all my questions and worked as quickly as the situation would allow.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Great Meadows, NJ
Stephanie was always quick with a response and very helpful when we were having issues near closing

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Janet L. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
My experience working with Stephanie was truly a pleasure from the very beginning. Though I was faced with a rather unique situation, she moved forward quickly, following my needs to purchase my new ‘forever home’. The entire process went very well, and I’m now the proud owner of a townhouse. It all started with someone caring enough to give the best advice, and follow it through to the best ending. Thank you, Stephanie!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Flemington, NJ
Stephanie and the NJ Lenders team made this process an enjoyable one. Im grateful for their hard work and will definitely be recommending them.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Steve L. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Stockton, NJ
Stephanie made refinance process easy to understand and painless. She was always available to answer any questions and talked us through each step of the process.

4.9 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Columbia, NJ
The friendly staff took care of all my morgage needs.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna Z. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Dumont, NJ
Stephanie is the best! Professional, experienced and very educational on all the topics that we had questions on. We highly recommend her and her company!!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Inga V. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Bridgewater, NJ
Stephanie and Mary-Leigh were very friendly, professional, eager to help and efficient. They were always available to answer my questions and finish the job quickly and accurately.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Eric M. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Chester, NJ
The app made it very easy to upload documents and communication was very easy. Everyone was quick to respond to any questions we had. Overall An easy process compared to other mortgage companies I have worked with in the past.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Morris Plains, NJ
Please do not publicly post. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Madison, NJ
Stephanie and her team are all very professional and handling all matters very timely. I always got a response within the day or the first thing the next morning. I will recommend Stephanie to all who are looking for refi their mortgages and its a pleasure having her as my advisor.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
Stephanie is always a pleasure to work with! I have referred many friends, and family to her for their mortgage needs. She always gets me the best rates, and works hard to make sure everything goes smoothly! Stephanie is great at what she does!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Oak Ridge, NJ
The entire process from start to finish with Stephanie was easy and hassle free. Her communication and commitment to getting us the best rate was excellent.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Pittstown, NJ
Stephanie and her team are professional and efficient. 5 star service from the first phone call to our last interaction.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Pittstown, NJ
Stephanie, it was amazing working with you. Thank you so much for making my first experience of buying a home less stressful. You truly made this process feel special for us. Thank you so much for all the time and care you put into helping us!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by jfleming327 for Stephanie Rizzuto

Stephanie and her team are professional and efficient. 5 star service from the first phone call to our last interaction. I highly recommend her and her team.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Long Valley, NJ
Stephanie and Mary-Leigh made the whole process so easy, I recommended them to my friend Kristen down the road, and I believe she is going to re-fi with them as well!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne Z. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Shrewsbury, NJ
Stephanie is so personable and patient. She always made time to chat with me, explain every step, and answer any questions I had about the loan process. Truly am grateful for her help!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by April N. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Landing, NJ
Stephanie and her team are AMAZING! They make the whole home buying/mortgage process very easy and stress free. She is very professional and has the best interest in her clients. We are always pleased to work with her!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley J. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Hackettstown, NJ
Stephanie was super helpful. In this crazy time with quarantine she still made things happen for us to get a good rate and close.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christine H. for Stephanie Rizzuto

Piscataway, NJ
Everyone was very helpful with my nervousness during this process. All questions was answer and additional information given that help us understand each step. The process was quick only because the group knew what they were doing no beating around the bush on questions. Phone calls and emails were answer quickly that helped move the process along. Also the entire application on line was very user friendly and that was a big help. I'm glad I had the pleasure to work with NJ lenders.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line